PureRef Download Forum Support
If you are closing from inside PureRef (CTRL + X), it shows a warning that you are closing unsaved data.

But if you right click the PureRef icon in the task bar then you press Close window, it closes without any warning.
It should be possible to be implemented (for e.g. Photoshop shows a warning even if you try to close it from taskbar (Right Click > Close window).

I have Windows 7. I'm not sure about other versions.
Thanks for reporting this! We'll make sure to get this fixed for the next version of PureRef.
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login